Long time no post, right?

24 Jan

Have you missed me? Quit lying. I know you have. Gosh, where do I begin? Hmmmm…let’s get an update going.

Well, since I last told you about me leaving my job, I’m proud to say that I’ve grabbed this new venture by the ears and is giving it the face-fucking of it’s life. Ahhhh, you’ve missed that colorful, yet ah-mazing imagery, haven’t ya?! What’s been interesting is that my eyes are now open to so much more. I’m not sure if it’s because I don’t have the constraints of the 9-to-5, office environment, or because I dick around on the social webs all day trying to spark conversation. Either way, possibilities are truly endless in life, and you can do whatever you want when you want.

I’ve found that I have so many friends doing such great things. There’s 12 Questions that Spencer and Becky are tackling–you won’t regret this one. Sport and I are going to be their first interview. So. Effing. Exciting! Then there’s also Monk and Mao Photography and Crazy Mae’s Vegan Treats, which our girl Amber is going to drive right on home. Seriously, these cupcakes are a slice of heaven. Oh, and last but not least, there’s the Denver Craft Ninjas. Yeah, Becky has her hands in everything. She’s becoming my hero. (P.S. You can follow all of these amazing ventures on Facebook and Twitter.)

What else is there? *sighs* Time will tell, but I know one thing for sure. We are back people and ready to tear da club up. For those of you not with the lingo: We’re back and in gear. :)

Until tomorrow, scoundrels.

5 Responses to “Long time no post, right?”

  1. botheredpocket January 24, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Welcome back, you delightful humanoids.

    • theVar January 24, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

      Thanks, buddy. We wouldn’t stay away from you too long. Tell your friends across the pond we’re in effect. ;)

  2. Vaguelycool January 25, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    Fina-fuckin-ly.xx

  3. Becky January 25, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    Aw! Thanks for the sweetness, darling LeVar!
    We’re excited to be working with you!
    This community just keeps getting more interesting, diverse, and engaging!

    Becky
    xx

  4. i want a boyfriend January 20, 2014 at 11:09 am #

    Have you recently experienced the end of your relationship.
    By doing this, your ex starts to think the worst: that you no longer need him.
    One of the signs that your ex boyfriend is still in love with you is if
    he often contacts you.

Leave a Reply

