Our gift to you

24 Dec

Merry Christmas Eve, scoundrels! You may be at home with the fam relaxing, or snuggled up with your fine, single self watching Love Actually. Shit you may even be working. Whatever you’re up to today, Var and I wanted to give you some of our favorite holidays songs to enjoy.

A classic! This one gets me every time.

Holy shit, this video is snowing! Woot! And I’m pretty sure Elvis is three sheets to the wind in this version.

Perry. Fucking. Como!

Um, James Brown dancing in heaven? Yes , please.

I’m 30, I don’t know why I still want to bang Jon Bon Jovi so badly.

A slutty one-eyed Mariah Carey brings back Christmas magic to Lil’ Bow Wow. Awwww.

*slap* Ha ha. Just kidding. [Sport, I’m laughing my ass off at this. Well done, gal.]

3 Responses to “Our gift to you”

  1. enyabiznass December 24, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    This is my favorite. FAVORITE. I am now listening to it on repeat.

  2. michelle December 24, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

    Incredible list. I love them all but you are going to have to get in line behind me for the Bon Jovi fest! Happy Holidays!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Our gift to you « Talk Thirty To Me -- Topsy.com - December 24, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Deborah Bain. Deborah Bain said: All the Holiday Classics! RT @TalkThirtyToMe: Our gift to you. Your Christmas Eve just got exponentially better. http://ow.ly/3uaq5 […]

Leave a Reply

