CFP! Help!

27 Jul

[tweetmeme source=”talkthirtytome” only_single=false]

Dearest CFP,

The Var and I have found ourselves in a bit of a pickle.

We submitted a spark for Ignite Denver 7 to talk for 5 minutes about Talk Thirty To Me. Then we realized that we didn’t know what the hell we’re doing. We need confidence, direction and most importantly, the sage advice of CFP.

Help!

XOXO,

Sport and TheVar


Hey!

I thought I told you never to email me agai… oh…OH HEY! My bad… I thought you were Kirk Montgomery.

I gotta be honest with you guys, I have no idea what the fuck Ignite Denver is or if I’d like to be associated with it. Ignite Denver sounds like a mile-high chlamydia epidemic and frankly the last thing I need is a burning sensation when I pee. Who’s running this thing? Are we getting paid? Ask them if they need a web developer. This fucking economy is killing me.

Whoa.. what the fu… 5 fucking minutes?! Go to hell!

P.S. – Seriously though, ask them if they need a web developer.

-CFP

5 Responses to “CFP! Help!”

  1. Lizelle July 27, 2010 at 11:56 am #

    Made me laugh my ass off.

    • Sport July 27, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

      It’s not funny! We need help and all you guys are doing is laughing at us. *tears* *sobbing*

      • theVar July 27, 2010 at 12:04 pm #

        It’s a little funny, but the Capt. is on time-out for being non-cooperative. Jerk!

        • Sport July 27, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

          I’m just feeling very sensitive, that’s all.

  2. Fernando July 27, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

    You guys killed it tonight! So funny and so right on.

Leave a Reply

