Say What?

17 May

Hi, I’m Sara.

I’m LeVar. (he literally just typed that.)

We’ll be tag-teaming all the time, so don’t mind the chitter chat.

You may be wondering what the deal is with this new blog.

It’s simple really. Your 30s are a big time in your life. At least they promise to be for us, but there is a lot of bullshit involved with being in your 30s. Our purpose here is to provide a forum for the discussion of said bullshit. Good and bad.

Hi, I’m bullshit- Just kidding, I’m LeVar. (he’s back on the keyboard) Regardless of what Sara says, I want to hear about your love, about your passion, about how thirty is THE SHIT. You know, honestly, I just want to hear about you and how you’re defining your 30s and how they’re defining you.

Jesus, LeVar, (Sara here again) we’re not good cop/ bad cop. But, whatever. I think that makes me the bad cop. Bring it on, bitches.

*high five* LeVar laughs.

(no one told him high fives are out)

XOXO,

Sara & LeVar

One Response to “Say What?”

  1. StolenKarma May 19, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    High fives are not out God damn it!

Leave a Reply

